Lupine Howl – Vaporizer

1999 Vinyl Hiss

Lupine Howl were psychedelic indie rock band formed in Bristol, England in 1999 by Sean Cook (vocals, bass), Mike Mooney (guitar) and Damon Reece (drums). The three had been dismissed from their respective roles in Spiritualized by frontman Jason Pierce.

They kept the spaced-out psychedelic soul sound of their previous incarnation, but blended it with old American soul and a ’60s garage sound to present an all-new vibe.
”Vaporizer” was their first single, released on their own label Vinyl Hiss in 1999.                  

01. Vaporizer
02. Mexican Cantina
03. Vaporizer (Long Version)

link in comments


2 thoughts on “Lupine Howl – Vaporizer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s