V.A. – Classic Balearic Mastercuts Volume 1

Various Artist
Classic Balearic Mastercuts Volume 1
1996 Mastercuts

01. Chris Rea – Josephine (La Version Francaise)
02. Sueno Latino – Sueno Latino (The Paradise Version)
03. Electribe 101 – Talking With Myself (Deep Dream Mix)
04. BBG – Snappiness (Sweet Instrumental)
05. The Blow Monkeys – La Passionara
06. Tullio De Piscopo – Stop Bajon (Primavera) (Club Mix)
07. Lola – Wax The Wan (Jon’s Dub)
08. Moodswings – Spiritual High (State Of Independence)
09. Sheer Taft – Cascades (Hypnotone Mix)
10. The Grid – Floatation (Subsonic Grid Mix)
11. A Man Called Adam – Barefoot In The Head

link in comments


3 thoughts on “V.A. – Classic Balearic Mastercuts Volume 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s