Sheer Taft – Absolutely Sheer

Absolutely Sheer
1992 Creation Records

01. Kali
02. Smother Earth
03. Morning Star
04. Bandaloo
05. One Eye Love
06. Feverish
07. Don’t Look Back
08. Cascades

link in comments


6 thoughts on “Sheer Taft – Absolutely Sheer

  1. Wow, Riki, been on the lookout for this forever – couldn't find it in stores just after release!
    Thanks so much, and as always I guess – great blog.


  2. Thank you very much…it is the same thing: searching for this a long time & couldĀ“t find it…thank you very very much – a great album!


  3. No problem mates, glad you like it, it was very hard to find this album, i received this cd copy from reader of the blog from Sweden before 3-4 years, great album, Cascades is one of the best tracks from early 90's period.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s