V.A. – Feedback To The Future

Various Artists
Feedback To The Future
2003 Mobile

Notes :
A compilation of eleven shoegazing songs from 1990-1992

01. Revolver – Heaven Sent An Angel
02. Moose – Last Night I Fell Again
03. The Telescopes – All A Dreams
04. Ride – Like A Daydream
05. Blind Mr. Jones – Small Caravan
06. Slowdive – Catch The Breeze
07. Pale Saints – Sea Of Sound
08. Lush – Deluxe
09. Drop Nineteens – Winona
10. Adorable – Sunshine Smile
11. Swervedriver – Rave Down

link in comments


One thought on “V.A. – Feedback To The Future

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s