The Sugarcubes – It’s-It (Limited Edition Double CD)

It’s-It (Limited Edition)
1992 One Little Indian

CD 1 :
01. Birthday (Justin Robertson 12” Mix)
02. Leash Called Love (Tony Humphries Mix)
03. Blue Eyed Pop (S1000 Mix)
04. Motorcrash (Justin Robertson Mix)
05. Planet (Graham Massey Planet Suite Pt.2)
06. Gold (Todd Terry Mix)
07. Water (Bryan ‘Chuck’ New Mix)
08. Regina (Sugarcubes Mix)
09. Mama (Mark Saunders Mix)
10. Pump (Marius De Vries Mix)
11. Hit (Tony Humphries Sweet & Low Mix)
12. Birthday (Tommy D Mix)
13. Coldsweat (DB/BP Mix)

CD 2 :
01. Birthday (Jim & William Reid Christmas Eve Mix)
02. Coldsweat (DB/RS Mix)
03. Deus (DB/RS Mix)
04. Regina (Sugarcubes Mix)
05. Dream TV (Todd Terry Mix)
06. A Day Called Zero (Marius De Vries Mix)
07. Vitamin (Youth’s Babylon’s Burning Mix)
08. Leash Called Love (Tony Humphries Mo Nu Dub)
09. Hit (Tony Humphries Papa Bear Mix)
10. Pump (Marius De Vries Freestyle Mix)
11. Motorcrash (Justin Robertson Dub 2)

link in comments


4 thoughts on “The Sugarcubes – It’s-It (Limited Edition Double CD)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s