Miranda Sex Garden – Gush Forth My Tears (US Promo)

MIRANDA SEX GARDEN
Gush Forth My Tears (US Promo)
1991 Elektra

Notes:
Track 01 – produced & remixed by Fortan 5 & Thrash (The Orb)
Tracks 02 & 04 – remixed by Thrash (The Orb)
Track 03 – remixed by Danny Rampling

01. Gush Forth My Tears (The First Steppes Mix)
02. Gush Forth My Tears (Ambient Mix)
03. Gush Forth My Tears (Dance Mix)
04. Gush Forth My Tears (Interest At Source Mix)
05. Gush Forth My Tears (Acapella)

link in comments

2 thoughts on “Miranda Sex Garden – Gush Forth My Tears (US Promo)

  1. Somewhere in a box on a shelf in the basement is an old vinyl copy of this single. Thanks so much for making this available…very chill!

    Like

Leave a Reply

